Sat.,September 25 -  Top of The World - 7pm-10pm

Sun.,September 26 -  Bank Street - 11am-3pm

Fri.,October 1 - O Callahan's - 6:30pm-10:30pm

Sat.,October 2 - The Waterfront -  6pm-9pm

Fri.,October 8 - Glenview Country Club -  5pm-8pm

Sun.,October 10 - Bank Street -  11am-3pm

Fri.,October 15 - The Waterfront -  6pm-9pm

Sat.,October 16 - Bank Street OKTOBERFEST! -  8pm-12midnight

Fri.,October 22 - Redsauce - 6pm-9pm

Fri.,October 29 - The Waterfront - 6pm-9pm

Thurs., November 4 - The Waterfront - 6pm-9pm

Fri., November 5 - The Legacy Restaurant - 5pm-8pm

Sat., November 6 - City Fire, Sumter Landing, The Villages - 7pm - 10pm                                                                                                                                                                             














 

   

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.