Events Calendar

The Vegas Road Show is available for private events!

 

 

2022

MAY

Thurs, May 5. City Fire, Brownwood. 7pm-10pm

Fri, May 6. Redsauce, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

Mon, May 16. City Fire, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Fri, May 20. The Waterfront, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Sat, May 21. Redsauce, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

Thurs, May 26. The Waterfront, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

JUNE

Wed, June 1. PRIVATE EVENT

Thurs, June 2. City Fire, Brownwood. 7pm-10pm

Fri, June 3. O' Callahans, Ocala. 6pm-10pm

Wed, June 8. The Waterfront. 6pm-9pm

Thurs, June 9. Redsauce, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

Tues, June 14. City Fire, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Fri, June 17. The Waterfront, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Fri, June 24. Redsauce, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

JULY

Sat, July 2. PRIVATE EVENT

Mon, July 4. City Fire, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Fri, July 8. City Fire, Brownwood. 7pm-10pm

Wed, July 13. PRIVATE EVENT

Fri, July 15. The Waterfront, Sumter Landing. 7pm-10pm

Tues, July 26. The Waterfront, Sumter Landing. 6pm-9pm

Wed, July 27. PRIVATE EVENT